Heidi Montag got BOOBS

http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/A2R2bt/photos.momlogic.com/galleries/heidi_montag/r:t

Hmmmmmmmm…….

As a mother, I’m not sure how I would feel if one of my daughters decided they wanted implants.  Granted, Sophie’s only 2 and Addison is only seven months old, but the thought has crossed my mind as to how I might handle this question if it ever arose.  Mostly, cuz I think I would personally go under the knife to enhance the chicas (not make them bigger, but…more upward).  Oh well…I guess those are some bridges I may cross at some point in time–hopefully way far down the road of time!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

